Government Resources

MAYOR OF BOSTON

MARTIN WALSH
(617) 635-4500
Email: mayor@boston.gov
1 City Hall Square, suite 500
Boston, MA 02201-2013

 

CITY COUNCIL

District 2: ED FLYNN
(617) 635-3203
Email: Ed.Flynn@boston.gov
City Hall/Beacon Hill/Islands: Ward 3, Pct 6*Chinatown: Ward 3, Pets 7-8 South Boston: Ward 6, Pets 1-9; Ward Pets 1-6 South End: Ward 4, Pets 1-3; Ward Pct l; Ward 8, Pct 1; Ward 9, Pct 1

District 7: KIM JANEY
(617) 635-3510
Email: Kim.Janey@boston.gov
Roxbury: Ward 8, Pets 3-4, Ward 9, Pets 3-5; Ward 11, Pets 1-3;Ward 12, Pets 1-9;Ward 8, Pets Ward 13, Pets 1,2,4 South End Ward 4, Pct 4; Ward 9, Pct 2 Fenway: Ward 4, Pct 5, 8,9

 

AT-LARGE COUNCILORS

MICHELLE WU President of the City Council
(617) 635-3115
Email: Michelle.Wu@boston.gov

ANNISSA ESSAIBI GEORGE City Councilor, At-Large
(617) 635-4376
Email: A.E.George@boston.gov

MICHAEL FLAHERTY City Councilor, At-Large
(617) 635-4205
Email: Michael.F.Flaherty@boston.gov

JULIA MEJIA City Councilor, At-Large
(617) 635-4217
Email: Julia.Mejia@boston.gov

 

STATE GOVERNMENT

AARON MICHLEWITZ - State Representative
(617) 722-2240
email: Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov

JON SANTIAGO - State Representative
(617) 722-2230
Email: jon@santiago@mahouse.gov

SONIA CHANG-DIAZ - State Senator
(617) 722-1673
Email: Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov

 

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT

AYANNA PRESSLEY Congresswoman - US Representative 7th Congressional District
(617) 850-0040 Dorchester, MA
(202) 225-5111 Washington, DC

ELIZABETH WARREN US Senator
(617) 565 -3170

EDWARD J. MARKEY US Senator
(617) 565 -8519